GE Home‎ > ‎

Faculty and Staff

Cindy Tolbert - Principal

Teachers

Terri Lurkins, 4th Grade
Email - tlurkins@highlandcusd5.org

Christy Zeller, 4th Grade

Email - czeller@highlandcusd5.org

Marilyn Paur, 5th Grade

Support Staff

Susan Lutes, Secretary

Email - slutes@highlandcusd5.org

Tyler Jewell, Band/Music

Email - tjewell@highlandcusd5.org

Luke Vallero, Physical Education

Email - lvallero@highlandcusd5.org

Kay Renner, Art
Email - krenner@highlandcusd5.org

Gina Ashby, Nurse
Email - gashby@highlandcusd5.org
Nancy Genteman, Librarian
Email - ngent@highlandcusd5.org

Herschel Austin, Custodian
Email - haustin@highlandcusd5.org

Cindy Holloway, Cafeteria
Email - cholloway@highlandcusd5.org

Sadie Buehne Speech
Email - sbuehne@highlandcusd5.org