GE Home‎ > ‎

Faculty and Staff

Cindy Tolbert - Principal

Teachers

Terri Lurkins, 4th Grade
Email - tlurkins@highlandcusd5.org

Christy Zeller, 4th Grade

Email - czeller@highlandcusd5.org


Marilyn Paur, 5th Grade
Email - mpaur@highlandcusd5.org

Support Staff

Susan Lutes, Secretary

Email - slutes@highlandcusd5.org

Kelsey Lohman, Band/Music

Email - klohman@highlandcusd5.org

Barry Wittler, Physical Education
Email - bwittler@highlandcusd5.org
Jodi Venhaus, Art
Email - jvenhaus@highlandcusd5.org
Gina Ashby, Nurse
Email - gashby@highlandcusd5.org
Nancy Genteman, Librarian
Email - ngenteman@highlandcusd5.org

Tim Brooks, Custodian
Email - tbrooks@highlandcusd5.org
Cindy Holloway, Cafeteria
Email - cholloway@highlandcusd5.org

Sadie Buehne Speech
Email - sbuehne@highlandcusd5.org