GE Home‎ > ‎

Faculty and Staff

Cindy Tolbert - Principal

Teachers

Carrie Warnecke, 4th Grade
Email - cwarnecke@highlandcusd5.org

Marissa Weiss, 4th Grade

Email - mweiss@highlandcusd5.org

Christy Zeller, 5th Grade

Support Staff

Susan Lutes, Secretary

Email - slutes@highlandcusd5.org

Jamie Keys, Band/Music

Email - jkeys@highlandcusd5.org

Luke Vallero, Physical Education

Email - lvallero@highlandcusd5.org

Kay Renner, Art
Email - krenner@highlandcusd5.org

Gina Ashby, Nurse
Email - gashby@highlandcusd5.org

Katie Richardson, Librarian

Jim Foehrkalb, Custodian

Email - jfoehrkalb@highlandcusd5.org

Cindy Holloway, Cafeteria
Email - cholloway@highlandcusd5.org

Sadie Buehne Speech
Email - sbuehne@highlandcusd5.org